• facebook googleplus youtube

  • UE


  • Contact us

    Technical Sales Advisors

    tel. +48 15 814 24 02  +48  15 838 10 60  +48  15 814 29 47  +48  15 814 29 48

    Sławomir Wołek plotery CNC frezujące, laserowe, plazmowe

    Sławomir Wołek
    Laser Engravers, CNC Milling Routers, Plasma CNC Machines
    ext. 106
    tel. +48 603-387-374
    e-mail: slawomir.wolek@seron.pl

    Damian Czochara

    Damian Czochara
    Laser Engravers, CNC Milling Routers, Plasma CNC Machines
    ext. 104
    tel. +48 603-629-633
    e-mail: damian.czochara@seron.pl

    rydzmini

    Krystian Rydz
    Laser Engravers, CNC Milling Routers, Plasma CNC Machines
    ext. 107
    tel. +48 691-989-723
    e-mail: krystian.rydz@seron.pl

    Jonatan Andrzejak_min

    Jonatan Andrzejak
    Laser Engravers, CNC Milling Routers, Plasma CNC Machines
    ext. 108
    tel. +48 697-500-307
    jonatan.andrzejak@seron.pl

    Andrzej_Borowy

    Andrzej Borowy
    Laser Engravers, CNC Milling Routers, Plasma CNC Machines
    ext. 105
    tel. +48 795 445 326
    e-mail: andrzej.borowy@seron.pl

    Export Department

    tel. +48 15 814 24 02  +48  15 838 10 60  +48  15 814 29 47  +48  15 814 29 48

    Sławomir Wołek plotery CNC frezujące, laserowe, plazmowe

    Sławomir Wołek
    International Customer Service Specialist
    ext. 106
    tel. +48 603-387-374
    e-mail: slawomir.wolek@seron.pl

    Management

    tel. +48 15 814 24 02  +48  15 838 10 60  +48  15 814 29 47  +48  15 814 29 48

    Artur_KolodzIejczyk

    Artur Kołodziejczyk
    President
    ext. 102
    e-mail: sekretariat@seron.pl

    Office

    Secretary's Office

    tel. +48 15 814 24 02     +48 15 838 10 60    +48  15 814 29 47    +48 15 814 29 48

    Kasjana_Siembida

    Kasjana Siembida
    ext. 102
    tel. +48 781-461-161
    e-mail: kasjana.siembida@seron.pl

    Customer Service

    tel. +48 15 814 24 02     +48 15 838 10 60    +48  15 814 29 47    +48 15 814 29 48

    Buchaj_Renata

    Renata Buchaj
    ext. 101
    tel. +48 601-597-298
    e-mail: biuro@seron.pl

    róg

    Monika Róg
    ext. 101
    tel. +48 601-597-298
    e-mail: biuro@seron.pl

    klaudia_dybus

    Klaudia Dybus
    ext. 101
    kom. 601-976-286
    e-mail: klaudia.dybus@seron.pl

    Sajda-Bienias_Halina

    Halina Sajda-Bienias
    ext. 116
    tel. +48 781-177-791
    e-mail: halina.sajda-bienias@seron.pl

    gregorczyk

    Iwona Gregorczyk
    Graphic Designer                                                                                                                ext. 102
    tel. +48 781-461-161
    e-mail: iwona.gregorczyk@seron.pl

    Service

    Milling Routers, Plasma Routers, Laser Routers

    tel. +48 15 814 24 02     +48 15 838 10 60     +48 15 814 29 47     +48 15 814 29 48

    Kuna

    Kamil Kuna
    ext. 115
    tel. +48 662-261-562
    e-mail: seron@seron.pl

    Laser Routers

    tel. +48 15 814 24 02     +48 15 838 10 60    +48  15 814 29 47    +48 15 814 29 48

    Dymek_Marcin

    Marcin Dymek
    ext. 114
    tel. +48 602-465-128
    e-mail: lasery@seron.pl

    Laminators, Cutting Routers, Paper Guillotines, Heat Presses, Banner Hem Welding, PVC Vinyl Material, Button Press Machines

    tel. +48 15 814 24 02    +48 15 838 10 60     +48 15 814 29 47     +48 15 814 29 48

    arek tuzim

    Arkadiusz Tuzim
    wew. 113
    kom. 601-983-346
    e-mail: serwis@seron.pl

    Supply Department

    Supply Department

    tel. +48 15 814 24 02    +48 15 838 10 60    +48 15 814 29 47    +48 15 814 29 48

    Robert Spinek

    Robert Spinek
    ext. 118
    kom. 795-268-651
    e-mail: robert.spinek@seron.pl

    Head Office and address for delivery of goods and correspondence:

    SERON Kolodziejczyk

    ul. Centralnego Okregu Przemyslowego 18
    37-450 Stalowa Wola, woj. podkarpackie

    VAT ID: PL 8652557402

    Office Hours:

    Monday – Friday  8.00am – 4.00pm (GMT+1)


    Realizacja: rychlak.design